Skip to main content

Motor Fuel Tax Contact Information

 

Motor Fuel Tax Contact Information 
State / Localities Contact Name Desk Phone Number E-mail Address Website
Alabama Ashley Moon (334) 242-9608 ashley.moon@revenue.alabama.gov revenue.alabama.gov
Kim Atkins (334) 242-9608, option 6 then option 1 Kim.Atkins@revenue.alabama.gov
Alaska Barry Grafel 907-269-3952 barry.grafel@alaska.gov  
California Hal Lovell  916.309.8251 hal.lovell@cdtfa.ca.gov   
Colorado Anthony Muller (303) 205-8216 anthony.muller@state.co.us  
New York Brian Galarneau 518-862-6015 Brian.Galarneau@tax.ny.gov  
North Carolina John Panza (919) 707-7582 john.panza@ncdor.gov  

 

Add new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.